Ferrari Packaging Scottish Lowland League Key Dates

Below are the key dates for the 2016/17 season.

William Hill Scottish Cup
First Preliminary Round Saturday 13th August 2016
Second Preliminary Round Saturday 3rd September 2016
First Round Saturday 24th September 2016
Second Round Saturday 22nd October 2016
Third Round Saturday 26th November 2016
Fourth Round Saturday 21st January 2017
Fifth Round Saturday 11th February 2017
Sixth Round Saturday 4th March 2017
Semi-Finals Saturday/Sunday 22nd/23rd April 2017
FINAL Saturday 27th May 2017

BSC Glasgow enter the competition at the First Round

SPFL League 2 Pyramid Play-off Competition
SHFL Champion & SLFL Champion Saturday 29th April 2017
SHFL Champion & SLFL Champion Saturday 6th May 2017
Candidate Club v SPFL Club #42 Saturday 13th May 2017
SPFL Club #42 v Candidate Club Saturday 20th May 2017

The South Challenge Cup

For member clubs of the East of Scotland Football League, Scottish Lowland Football League and South of Scotland Football League and certain other members of the Scottish Football Association

First Round Saturday 17th September 2016
Second Round Saturday 15th October 2016
Third Round Saturday 12th November 2016
Fourth Round Saturday 11th March 2017
Semi-Finals Saturday 8th April 2017
FINAL Sunday 28th May 2017

Ferrari Packaging Lowland League Cup
First Round Saturday 29th April 2017
Second Round Saturday 6th May 2017
Semi-Finals Saturday 13th May 2017
FINAL Sunday 21st May 2017

Note: in the event that the First & Second Rounds are replaced by a Groupstage of 3 matchdays, it will be played across Saturday 29th April, Wednesday 3rd and Saturday 6th May 2017

 


Share BSC Glasgow stories on social media

The 2004s are looking for support for new kits for their 2 Sunday Squads. To donate do click Gift Aid Link

Tam Duncan Video

Watch Video :: What it means to be a football coach for BSC. BSC need coaches and football players. Contact mail@broomhillsportsclub.org.uk for more details.

BSC Sports Gear on sale now

View the new BSC Kit for season 2016/17 and order form

Latest BSC Glasgow News

BSC Glasgow Confirmed Transfers 2017/18
Mental Health in Scottish Football Awareness and Guidance
BSC Glasgow's New Badge
Coaches Wanted at BSC Glasgow
Katrina Dunn & Nicola Hardie Leaving BSC Glasgow
BSC Beaten by Spartans in Lowland League Cup Final
BSC Glasgow FC are delighted to announce that a number of first team players have agreed to re-sign with the club
BSC Glasgow dramatically qualified for their first ever Lowland League Cup Final

Broomhill Sports Club Games Centre

For up to the minute fixtures and pitch news for BSC Teams go to the Games Centre.

For more details please click here

BSC Glasgow   Follow us on Pinterest

   Follow us on Twitter

For Media Enquiries please contact michael@bscglasgow.co.uk

For general Enquiries please contact mail@bscglasgow.co.uk

Show your support on Google +

 

© 2014-16 | BSC Glasgow | Ferrari Packaging Scottish Lowland League | Season 2016/17| BSC Glasgow on Google +
Designed and maintained by aehweb.co.uk